Pullover in Rot

Diesen Winter habe ich mir zu meiner eigenen Verwunderung einen roten Pullover gekauft. Rot ist eigentlich nicht „meine“ Farbe. Allerdings hat sich Rot schon das ganze letzte Jahr nach und nach in meinen Alltag geschlichen. Ich habe inzwischen ein rotes Portemonnaie, eine rote Brille und ein rotes Brillenetui und letzte Woche ist ein rotes Kästchen für meine Visitenkarten dazu gekommen. Wenn das so weitergeht, kaufe ich mir am Ende noch ein Paar rote Schuhe.

 

3 Gedanken zu „Pullover in Rot

  1. I think this must mean your root (rot) chakra needs strengthening. Using or wearing red is a good way to do that. It’s very warm and energizing and grounding. I love the odd splash of red around my house too, just here and there. 🙂

    • I know nothing about chakras. Although I read occasionally about it, I just don´t get it. But I know for sure I do need some more ROOTING. I found a new pair of red shoes I bought already last year and than forgot. Perhaps wearing them from now on will help.
      Will you write about chakras on your blog?

      • Oh yes, I do plan to write about them in my blog. All those pretty chakra colors. 🙂 The base chakra is all about grounding and power and money and so forth – my own is shockingly puny, so I will be working on that myself this year! I’m okay with that, as long as it involves eating more chocolate. 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

